(Books 1-3 Boxset)

DI Jake Sawyer is the brightest star of the Met Police murder squad. Smart, tough, and pathologically fearless.

Now he’s quit the capital and returned to his home town in England’s Peak District, to join a Major Crime Unit and to privately investigate the savage murder of his mother, thirty years earlier.

As Sawyer faces three nightmarish new cases, he uncovers the shocking truth behind what really happened to his mother.

It’s a truth that leads him to question his sanity and threatens to tear his world apart.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

The first three books in the DI Jake Sawyer series of crime thrillers set in the UK Peak District: CREEPY CRAWLY, STRONGER THAN DEATH and THE DYING LIGHT.

Grabs right away and doesn’t let up until the last sentence.
The beautiful landscape is so well defined it's like another character.

DI Jake Sawyer Series

Before you go...

Get your free novel!


This website uses cookies to make sure you get the best experience.